Hilmar Office:
8408 N. Lander Avenue
Hilmar, CA 95324

Phone: (209) 634-9484
Fax: (209) 634-0765

Office staff:
Sherie Mendes • Diane Souza • Debbie Silveira • Manuela Dias-Enes

Contacts
Randy Edwards
Hilmar, CA
randy@eltappraisers.com
209-634-9484 (ext. 11)
Jeff Lien
Hilmar, CA
jeff@eltappraisers.com
209-634-9484 (ext. 14)
Anthony Toso
Hilmar, CA
tony@eltappraisers.com
209-634-9484 (ext. 15)
Sherie Mendes
Hilmar, CA
sherie@eltappraisers.com
209-634-9484 (ext. 13)
Richard Kilgore
Fresno, CA
rich@eltappraisers.com
559-978-7744
Martin Seanez
Fresno, CA
martin@eltappraisers.com
559-385-8194
John Strohmaier
Galt, CA
john@eltappraisers.com
209-366-3246
Mary Anne Dores
Hilmar, CA
maryanne@eltappraisers.com
209-634-9484 (ext. 16)
Kay Austin
Fresno, CA
kay@eltappraisers.com
559-593-2277
Kyle Dalrymple
Gridley, CA
kyle@eltappraisers.com
530-870-2732
George Morasci
Hilmar, CA
george@eltappraisers.com
209-634-9484 (ext. 18)
Stephanie Bengard
Hilmar, CA
stephanie@eltappraisers.com
209-634-9484
Anmmar Alsaggaf
Hilmar, CA
anmmar@eltappraisers.com
559.829.7184
Tiffany Holmes
Escalon, CA
tiffany@eltappraisers.com


Directions to our Hilmar office: CLICK HERE

Request Appraisal
First Name:
Last Name:
Address:
City:
State:
Zip:
Email:
Phone:
Property Information
Property Type:
Property Size:
Property Location:
County:
City:
State:
Zip:
Assessor's
Parcel #:
Intreseted in:

*Required Fields